New Office Hours


Effective October 19, 2022, the New Office Hours will be:

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday and Friday

8:30 AM to 4:00 PM

The Office will be closed on Wednesdays.

The Credit Committee will meet to approve loans on Tuesdays at 1:00 PM and the loans will be disbursed on Thursdays after 11:00 AM.